Administrative and Staff Contacts

Main Line: 1-800-310-3317
Attendance Office: 614-752-1359

Click on any staff member's name to send them an e-mail


    Phone Fax
Interim Superintendent Denyse Woods 614-752-1152 614-752-1713
Principal Alison LaBarre 614-752-1359 614-468-8888
Residential/Health Dawn Henslee 614-995-3500 614-644-8530
Education Evaluation Clinic Patti Miller 614-752-1374 614-752-1504

Department Coordinators

Elementary Ceceilia Peirano
High School
Physical Education Alison Brewer | Lisa Lyle Henry
Music Education/Therapy Yolanda Johnson
Student Records Lynn Boyce

Related Services

Guidance Counselor Lynn Boyce
Occupational Therapy Donna Kortyka
Orientation and Mobility Phil Northrop | Rachel Smith | Mary Swartwout | Shelley McCoy | Jennifer Remeis
Physical Therapy Jessica Quinn
School Psychologist Brian Charlton
Speech and Hearing Emily Russell | Chris Ross
Library/Media Center Janell Brown
Transition Coordinator Tami Fisher

Support Services

Administrative Support Angela Scott-Owens
Business Office Patrick Hayden
Food Services William Gallaer
Transportation Diane Sexton
Parent Mentor Lauri Kaplan
Information Technology/Tech Support OSDB Tech Support